We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Billings Auto Service
613-342-4000
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
44.584986 -75.691760
http://billingsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donna 10/05/2017
Trustworthy, professional staff and service...Highly recommend !
  Nelly 09/26/2017
Great service, very helpful and understanding
  Helen 09/21/2017
5 was extremely satisfied with the prompt attention to my car. Also very pleased with the courteous of the staff. Certainly will go back there again.
  John 09/07/2017
Service as always was superb,
  Trevor 09/07/2017
When I walked in and they wanted to take my vehicle for a drive within the first 10 minutes and had it in the garage looking for the problem shortly after that, I was sold. I've never been to an auto service shop that has ever done that. The cost was also exactly the estimate. Great work and a great place to go. Thanks again!
  Debbie 09/07/2017
Excellent service and fair pricing.
  Lee 08/17/2017
Outstanding customer service!
  Jim 08/10/2017
Service to my Buick Enclave was made with expertise and very prompt and always fixed the first time without taking back for follow ups. More reasonable also than taking to GM dealer. All my repairs if required will be done at Billings
  Ron 07/14/2017
The best place I have ever gone. Great service and helpful staff. They do anything they can to save you as much as they can.
  Maggie 07/13/2017
  Betty 07/13/2017
5
  Phil 07/10/2017
A breath of fresh air! Dean and his staff are clearly dedicated to the work they do and their responsibilities to the customer. I particularly admire their attention to detail, to not only explain the problem, but to also educate each customer on the inner workings of the part of the vehicle not functioning as it should.
  Krista/Mar 06/30/2017
Awesome will tell you straight up what needs done now what can wait and what they fore see mechanically in the future. Always treated us like family and never tried to snowball us. Most honest and reliable shop I have ever dealt with. For my sake I hope he never retires (sorry Dean).
  Debbie 06/22/2017
  Meredith 06/08/2017
  Helen 05/18/2017
Your service is wonderful and I have been treated very fairly everytime I have needed your help,,your prices have also been very good,,,I am extremely satisfied with everything, thanks
  Maggie 05/11/2017
Looking for a good reliable autoshop since new to town & Billings came highly recommended by several people in the office. Thought I would start out with an oil change & got excellent advice & rebooked my followup appt. Upon arriving for 2nd appointment, several items were addressed & I am confident that my car is in good hands since I have to make it last for more than a few years to come! Nice people, great service & customer care. Cheers!
  John/Angie 05/11/2017
Excellent and friendly service. Fair prices.
  Jennifer 05/11/2017
Most honest man in the world!! Over the years I have been to many mechanics and I would go in for a tire rotation and leave with a new front end and $2000 poorer. Not at Billings! Dean is always working to fix my car in an affordable and safe manner- if I can get another season on my brakes, then he tells me. And when I really do need something done, he tries to find the best option. He is emphatically apologetic if that option is "expensive" and I always leave feeling like I have been well cared for. Dean's staff are so friendly and helpful and do very good work (shout out to Mikey's awesome job yesterday)! The office is cozy and the little details, like the keurig and magazines and soft TP, are appreciated. I have been coming to Billings for 6 years now and I will keep coming for years to come. There is a reason the people in this community are loyal to Billings- an honest mechanic is a rare breed and Dean is the Alpha in that pack. Thank you guys!!!
  Gary 05/04/2017
Great staff and fast service!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-342-4000
near by local auto car shop
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo