We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Billings Auto Service
613-342-4000
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
44.584986 -75.691760
http://billingsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 08/08/2019
  Jennifer 08/08/2019
  John 08/06/2019
Outstanding service and very reasonable shop rates. Very polite staff who listen to your car problem issues and they resolve them.
  Jim 07/26/2019
Great people great service! Only the BEST!
  Jim 05/23/2019
  Sean 03/28/2019
I have always take our vehicles to Billings because Dean truly cares about his customers. He and his staff always go above and beyond to make things right. At Billings you know that your vehicle will be fix in a timely manner and at a reasonable price.
  Laura 02/07/2019
Dean and his crew provide exceptional service! Dean has always been up front with me about the need to do repairs Vs. the could do bits. I am thankful the team there takes good care of my car.
  David 01/18/2019
You guys are doing a great job of keeping my car on the road.
  John/Jenn 12/28/2018
Trustworthy, fast and efficient. Would recommend them every time!
  Donna 12/27/2018
  Trish/Paul 12/27/2018
Dean - you and your crew are nothing less than fantastic. For years you have taken care of us numerous times - in a superior manner of customer service, honesty, and friendliness. We will be your customers as long as you are in business! Thank you for all you do for us! Paul& Trish
  Jim 12/27/2018
  Bob/Jan 11/15/2018
Service is great. Thanks Dean and all.
  Andrea 06/17/2018
Thanks for always looking out for my safety and best interest budgetwise when it comes to what is needed for my car. Your team is the best!
  Lina/Peter 06/14/2018
  Norma 05/24/2018
As always, friendly capable front desk service and considerate common sense advice and work from the owner and garage staff...a pleasure to bring my van to you. Thanks for all you do and how you do it! Norma
  Robert 05/03/2018
Work completed in a professional manner and on time
  John 04/24/2018
5-STARS
  Lee 01/18/2018
At Billings Automotive I feel like one of the family.
  Nelly 01/15/2018
5 always clear about everything what needs to be done.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo