We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Billings Auto Service
613-342-4000
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
44.584986 -75.691760
http://billingsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 12/22/2016
  Ron 12/15/2016
Always great!!! Friendly, trustful, professional staff and you are always given an explanation of what needs to be done so it's easy to understand. The quality of work is outstanding...5 stars...the best there is. That's why I've been having my cars serviced at Billings for over 25 years!!! Thanks to all the staff at Billings Automotive!!! Ron Pratt Brockville
  Jacques 11/10/2016
4.5
  Lynn/Carol 10/27/2016
Everything done as requested, no issues! Thank You!!!
  Sandra 09/30/2016
Very helpful and friendly service. The mechanics know their jobs and Dean is a very hands on boss. He always goes out of his way to hp you and tries to.give the best and most economical way to fix a vehicle. We have always been pleased with the service .
  Ben 09/08/2016
Very thorough and clear with what needs attention and even what can wait to be attended to. The team is very honest - no upselling and straightforward service. Best service in Brockville hands down.
  Carol 09/08/2016
I have been going to Billings Automotive for over a decade now, and I have nothing but good to say about Dean and his staff. Your vehicle is in good hands with Billings.
  Mark 06/09/2016
Always seems to squeeze me in without notice.
  Randy 06/05/2016
It is always a pleasure bringing our vehicles here. We receive good quality service and are well informed about what we need done to the vehicle.
  Doug 05/06/2016
  Ron 05/05/2016
Great, as always!!! There's nothing more that needs to be said!
  Debbie 04/28/2016
  Norma/Carl 04/28/2016
Great people and quality work.
  Norma/Carl 04/28/2016
Always happy with the work that is done at Billings, and the staff is excellent.
  Dick/Betty 04/21/2016
Fast, friendly, honest service. What more can be said?
  Frank 04/07/2016
My car was in for just oil and filter change. Service was prompt and timely. Done in half an hour. Also, the right air dam under the bumper had become displaced and was refastened at no charge. That impressed me.
  Ray 04/07/2016
Excellent diagnostics, service and fairness
  Norma/Carl 02/21/2016
  Steve/Heat 12/22/2015
The service we receive is the same time after time after time, personable, friendly and of a high quality. This is the reason we have been loyal customers for approx. 15 years, since we moved to Brockville. Thanks very much to Dean and his professional team at Billings.
  Les 12/10/2015
Great experience and service every visit. 5 star
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-342-4000
near by local auto car shop
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo