We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Billings Auto Service
613-342-4000
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
44.584986 -75.691760
http://billingsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Humphrey 03/09/2017
We truly value a local garage for our vehicles to be serviced and you always get upfront answers to your questions pertaining to a particular problem. Dean and his staff are wonderful and professional in every aspect. We also own a Prius and have them service this vehicle for quite a number of years. They also have shown a keen interest in servicing this car and willing to learn more about hybrid cars along the way. This garage is progressive and stands out among other garages in the area.
  Donna 03/05/2017
  Rob .R 03/03/2017
  Randy 03/02/2017
  Leslie/Sim 02/23/2017
Dean is always great and very accommodating.
  Werner 12/29/2016
Most trustworthy shop in Brockville!
  David 12/28/2016
Always great, friendly, knowledgeable service.
  Nancy 12/25/2016
  Gary 12/22/2016
  Doug 12/22/2016
  Ron 12/15/2016
Always great!!! Friendly, trustful, professional staff and you are always given an explanation of what needs to be done so it's easy to understand. The quality of work is outstanding...5 stars...the best there is. That's why I've been having my cars serviced at Billings for over 25 years!!! Thanks to all the staff at Billings Automotive!!! Ron Pratt Brockville
  Jacques 11/10/2016
4.5
  Lynn/Carol 10/27/2016
Everything done as requested, no issues! Thank You!!!
  Sandra 09/30/2016
Very helpful and friendly service. The mechanics know their jobs and Dean is a very hands on boss. He always goes out of his way to hp you and tries to.give the best and most economical way to fix a vehicle. We have always been pleased with the service .
  Ben 09/08/2016
Very thorough and clear with what needs attention and even what can wait to be attended to. The team is very honest - no upselling and straightforward service. Best service in Brockville hands down.
  Carol 09/08/2016
I have been going to Billings Automotive for over a decade now, and I have nothing but good to say about Dean and his staff. Your vehicle is in good hands with Billings.
  Mark 06/09/2016
Always seems to squeeze me in without notice.
  Randy 06/05/2016
It is always a pleasure bringing our vehicles here. We receive good quality service and are well informed about what we need done to the vehicle.
  Doug 05/06/2016
  Ron 05/05/2016
Great, as always!!! There's nothing more that needs to be said!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-342-4000
near by local auto car shop
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo