We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Billings Auto Service
613-342-4000
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
44.584986 -75.691760
http://billingsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
118 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob/Jan 11/15/2018
Service is great. Thanks Dean and all.
  Andrea 06/17/2018
Thanks for always looking out for my safety and best interest budgetwise when it comes to what is needed for my car. Your team is the best!
  Lina/Peter 06/14/2018
  Norma 05/24/2018
As always, friendly capable front desk service and considerate common sense advice and work from the owner and garage staff...a pleasure to bring my van to you. Thanks for all you do and how you do it! Norma
  Robert 05/03/2018
Work completed in a professional manner and on time
  John 04/24/2018
5-STARS
  Lee 01/18/2018
At Billings Automotive I feel like one of the family.
  Nelly 01/15/2018
5 always clear about everything what needs to be done.
  Brenda 12/14/2017
  Maggie 11/16/2017
  Don/Linda 10/13/2017
Most trusted shop in Brockville
  Gary 10/06/2017
Always great and friendly service
  Donna 10/05/2017
Trustworthy, professional staff and service...Highly recommend !
  Nelly 09/26/2017
Great service, very helpful and understanding
  Helen 09/21/2017
5 was extremely satisfied with the prompt attention to my car. Also very pleased with the courteous of the staff. Certainly will go back there again.
  John 09/07/2017
Service as always was superb,
  Trevor 09/07/2017
When I walked in and they wanted to take my vehicle for a drive within the first 10 minutes and had it in the garage looking for the problem shortly after that, I was sold. I've never been to an auto service shop that has ever done that. The cost was also exactly the estimate. Great work and a great place to go. Thanks again!
  Debbie 09/07/2017
Excellent service and fair pricing.
  Lee 08/17/2017
Outstanding customer service!
  Jim 08/10/2017
Service to my Buick Enclave was made with expertise and very prompt and always fixed the first time without taking back for follow ups. More reasonable also than taking to GM dealer. All my repairs if required will be done at Billings
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-342-4000
near by local auto car shop
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo