We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Billings Auto Service
613-342-4000
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
44.584986 -75.691760
http://billingsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Debbie 04/28/2016
  Norma/Carl 04/28/2016
Great people and quality work.
  Norma/Carl 04/28/2016
Always happy with the work that is done at Billings, and the staff is excellent.
  Betty 04/21/2016
Fast, friendly, honest service. What more can be said?
  Frank 04/07/2016
My car was in for just oil and filter change. Service was prompt and timely. Done in half an hour. Also, the right air dam under the bumper had become displaced and was refastened at no charge. That impressed me.
  Ray 04/07/2016
Excellent diagnostics, service and fairness
  Norma/Carl 02/21/2016
  Steve/Heat 12/22/2015
The service we receive is the same time after time after time, personable, friendly and of a high quality. This is the reason we have been loyal customers for approx. 15 years, since we moved to Brockville. Thanks very much to Dean and his professional team at Billings.
  Les 12/10/2015
Great experience and service every visit. 5 star
  Carol 10/01/2015
Dean and his crew are the absolute best. In the almost 16 years that I have been going to them, I never have to be concerned about shoddy work or excess charges - they are perfection and I would not consider going anywhere else but Billings Automotive.
  Betty 10/01/2015
Fast, Friendly, Honest service at comparable prices. I have recommended Billings to all my friends.
  Les 08/20/2015
Great friendly service. Always communicates with the customer. Wouldn't take my cars any other place.
  Randy 08/03/2015
I always appreciate the high level of service and integrity I receive with each visit.
  Paul 07/02/2015
  Tony 06/18/2015
Good service.
  Wayne 05/28/2015
For twenty five years Billings has been my choice for all my auto maintenance requirements. The level of service is always top notch and sincere. The quality of workmanship and materials is beyond criticism but the most important point to me is trust. I always feel comfortable that Dean and his team will recommend only work that is necessary and suggest a time frame for future work. There is also never a question that the service is priced fairly and competitive.
  Ron 05/21/2015
I couldn't ask for better service and care for the customer than that shown by Dean and his staff. If you value honesty, fairness and doing the job right, then you will understand why I have continued to have all of my vehicles serviced at Billings Automotive for the past 25 years. They are the best!!! Ron Pratt
  Ron 03/12/2015
Great, friendly service as always!!!
  Amy 03/12/2015
  Norma/Carl 02/26/2015
All the staff at Billings Auto Service are excellent. They are friendly, professional, and the work is done to the highest quality.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-342-4000
near by local auto car shop
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo