We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Billings Auto Service
613-342-4000
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
44.584986 -75.691760
http://billingsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
118 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Les 12/10/2015
Great experience and service every visit. 5 star
  Carol 10/01/2015
Dean and his crew are the absolute best. In the almost 16 years that I have been going to them, I never have to be concerned about shoddy work or excess charges - they are perfection and I would not consider going anywhere else but Billings Automotive.
  Dick/Betty 10/01/2015
Fast, Friendly, Honest service at comparable prices. I have recommended Billings to all my friends.
  Les 08/20/2015
Great friendly service. Always communicates with the customer. Wouldn't take my cars any other place.
  Randy 08/03/2015
I always appreciate the high level of service and integrity I receive with each visit.
  Paul 07/02/2015
  Tony 06/18/2015
Good service.
  Wayne 05/28/2015
For twenty five years Billings has been my choice for all my auto maintenance requirements. The level of service is always top notch and sincere. The quality of workmanship and materials is beyond criticism but the most important point to me is trust. I always feel comfortable that Dean and his team will recommend only work that is necessary and suggest a time frame for future work. There is also never a question that the service is priced fairly and competitive.
  Ron 05/21/2015
I couldn't ask for better service and care for the customer than that shown by Dean and his staff. If you value honesty, fairness and doing the job right, then you will understand why I have continued to have all of my vehicles serviced at Billings Automotive for the past 25 years. They are the best!!! Ron Pratt
  Ron 03/12/2015
Great, friendly service as always!!!
  State 03/12/2015
  Norma/Carl 02/26/2015
All the staff at Billings Auto Service are excellent. They are friendly, professional, and the work is done to the highest quality.
  Laura 02/25/2015
Wow - I just took the time to look at this on-line tool you have created for us! What a great idea! All the best as the system is fully implemented!
  Robin 02/21/2015
Dean is always awesome! First mechanic I have come across who truly fixes what needs fixing and doesn't go looking for more work...recommend to all my friends and family!
  Wendy 02/19/2015
We been a customer for over 5 years. At Billings Auto Service you not only feel like a customer, you feel like a friend. Staff are always courteous and helpful. Dean takes the time to discuss issues and solutions, in laymen's terms. Scheduled maintenance and repairs are performed as necessary and issues that need future attention are identified for based on a safety and priority. We are so pleased to have found an honest mechanic we can trust. If you are looking for a mechanic you can trust to keep you and your family safe, keep your car on the road, no gimmicks, no unnecessary up-sales or services - contact Billings Auto Service.
  Alyson/Gar 02/08/2015
Very happy with the friendly service and the attention to detail. Dean takes great care to ensure work is thorough and always fully explains the details. Would highly recommend Billings Auto Service. A.S
  Bill/Janet 02/05/2015
We take our vehicles to Dean because we can always count on him to be honest about what needs to be fixed. He has your best interest and accommodates you as quickly as possible. We have complete confidence in the work done by Billings!
  Lisa 01/26/2015
5 stars
  David 11/27/2014
I have never been disappointed with the service or friendly atmosphere of the staff, especially Dr Dean
  Linda 11/13/2014
As always, Dean and his staff take the time to speak to me about my vehicle and give me feedback on the findings of my service appointment. I appreciate being well informed about my vehicle's condition.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-342-4000
near by local auto car shop
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo