We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Billings Auto Service
613-342-4000
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
44.584986 -75.691760
http://billingsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laura 02/25/2015
Wow - I just took the time to look at this on-line tool you have created for us! What a great idea! All the best as the system is fully implemented!
  Robin 02/21/2015
Dean is always awesome! First mechanic I have come across who truly fixes what needs fixing and doesn't go looking for more work...recommend to all my friends and family!
  Wendy 02/19/2015
We been a customer for over 5 years. At Billings Auto Service you not only feel like a customer, you feel like a friend. Staff are always courteous and helpful. Dean takes the time to discuss issues and solutions, in laymen's terms. Scheduled maintenance and repairs are performed as necessary and issues that need future attention are identified for based on a safety and priority. We are so pleased to have found an honest mechanic we can trust. If you are looking for a mechanic you can trust to keep you and your family safe, keep your car on the road, no gimmicks, no unnecessary up-sales or services - contact Billings Auto Service.
  Alyson/Gar 02/08/2015
Very happy with the friendly service and the attention to detail. Dean takes great care to ensure work is thorough and always fully explains the details. Would highly recommend Billings Auto Service. A.S
  Bill/Janet 02/05/2015
We take our vehicles to Dean because we can always count on him to be honest about what needs to be fixed. He has your best interest and accommodates you as quickly as possible. We have complete confidence in the work done by Billings!
  Lisa 01/26/2015
5 stars
  David 11/27/2014
I have never been disappointed with the service or friendly atmosphere of the staff, especially Dr Dean
  Linda 11/13/2014
As always, Dean and his staff take the time to speak to me about my vehicle and give me feedback on the findings of my service appointment. I appreciate being well informed about my vehicle's condition.
  David 10/30/2014
Always friendly professional service at Billings. I was in and out quickly with everything done that was need. Good suggestions were made that I will follow up on later. Thanks.
  Norma/Carl 10/02/2014
Great Service, Great people
  Jacques 09/25/2014
I have to give it a 5 star rating . The time to do the work was as stated prior to doing the work , the repairs fixed the problems and at an acceptable cost to me .
  Wayne 08/28/2014
I have done business with Billings Auto Service for more than twenty years. Dean and his staff are truly professionals who know their business and I have always had confidence that my automotive needs have been met in the most cost effective manner. Wayne Cameron
  Randy/Donn 08/22/2014
  Amy 08/14/2014
We love you guys!!! Naomi you rock! You are always plesant, organized and informed. All the boys always make sure we are up and running when we need to be. Dean...your a doll!
  Carol 04/28/2014
Dean is, hands down, the best. I have been taking my cars to Billing Auto for about 12 years now. They are efficient, trustworthy, knowledgeable, reasonable, and friendly.
  Carol 12/13/2013
My experience at Billings Auto is ALWAYS positive and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Lynn/Carol 11/28/2013
Great place BUSY and HONEST!!!
  Tom 11/14/2013
Excellent service.
  Linda 11/07/2013
Dean always reviews and discusses the overall condition of my vehicle at each service appointment and makes recommendations for any necessary repairs. This is important to me.
  Robert 09/09/2013
Unlike the big city dealers and mechanics, who are usually interested in getting you "in and out fast", Dean and his crew are always prepared to deal with you as they would any friend and take the time to do the job right the first time. Their reputation in Brockville is well deserved.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-342-4000
near by local auto car shop
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo