We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Billings Auto Service
613-342-4000
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
44.584986 -75.691760
http://billingsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
118 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 10/30/2014
Always friendly professional service at Billings. I was in and out quickly with everything done that was need. Good suggestions were made that I will follow up on later. Thanks.
  Norma/Carl 10/02/2014
Great Service, Great people
  Jacques 09/25/2014
I have to give it a 5 star rating . The time to do the work was as stated prior to doing the work , the repairs fixed the problems and at an acceptable cost to me .
  Wayne 08/28/2014
I have done business with Billings Auto Service for more than twenty years. Dean and his staff are truly professionals who know their business and I have always had confidence that my automotive needs have been met in the most cost effective manner. Wayne Cameron
  Randy/Donn 08/22/2014
  State 08/14/2014
We love you guys!!! Naomi you rock! You are always plesant, organized and informed. All the boys always make sure we are up and running when we need to be. Dean...your a doll!
  Carol 04/28/2014
Dean is, hands down, the best. I have been taking my cars to Billing Auto for about 12 years now. They are efficient, trustworthy, knowledgeable, reasonable, and friendly.
  Carol 12/13/2013
My experience at Billings Auto is ALWAYS positive and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Lynn/Carol 11/28/2013
Great place BUSY and HONEST!!!
  Tom 11/14/2013
Excellent service.
  Linda 11/07/2013
Dean always reviews and discusses the overall condition of my vehicle at each service appointment and makes recommendations for any necessary repairs. This is important to me.
  Robert 09/09/2013
Unlike the big city dealers and mechanics, who are usually interested in getting you "in and out fast", Dean and his crew are always prepared to deal with you as they would any friend and take the time to do the job right the first time. Their reputation in Brockville is well deserved.
  Diane 09/02/2013
Dean and team always treat me and my vehicle with urgency and respect. They take the time to discuss what they find and make recommendations for repair options. Natalie, their controller and organizer, is a treasure to deal with. In all ways an efficient, knowledgeable and trustworthy business.
  Darren/Pam 06/20/2013
Wonderful service!
  Maria 10/05/2018
Billings has restored my confidence in a locally owned business. It?s good to know there is a place that embraces integrity , honesty and exemplary quality of service. And treats it?s clients with courtesy and respect. Thank you. I?ll be back.
  Ray 04/13/2017
Great service explanations (Maybe shouldn't charge so much for computer analysis)
  Kim 09/03/2015
Best in Brockville, and fare to all that stop in.
  Tony 03/12/2015
Work that was done and work recommendation very good. Missed topping up rad but did immediately on second request.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-342-4000
near by local auto car shop
Hwy 2 West RR#3
Brockville, ON K6V 5T3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo